The Golden Grove Central Districts Baseball Club would like to congratulate the below players for their achievements this season, and in gaining a position in the Top 5 League Medal votes for their respective Divisions.

GGCD Vote Receivers
Katie Carpenter – Women’s Division 2
Breanna Rix – Women’s Division 3
John Inglis – State League Division 2
Alex Earle – State League Division 3
Brandon Diplock – State League Division 5
Shane George – State League Division 6
Gavin Payne – State League Division 7
Stuart Matthews – State League Division 8

Top 5 Votes
Women’s Division 2
Kelsea Barker – West Torrens
Alice Brown – Woodville
Katie Carpenter – Golden Grove Central Districts
Jessica Golden – Port Adelaide
Gemma Letamendia – Henley and Grange
Mabel Parr-Gahan – Southern Districts
Tracey Robinson – Kensington

Women’s Division 3
Amelia Downes – Northern Districts
Simone Mazany – Southern Districts
Breanna Rix – Golden Grove Central Districts
Maxine Saunders – Henley and Grange
Hannah Seal – Kensington

State League Division 2
Damon Arnold – Sturt
Jude Barker – West Torrens
Troy Harrison – Glenelg
John Inglis – Golden Grove Central Districts
Peter Nangle – Adelaide
Timothy Pearce – Southern Districts
Todd Trebilcock – Port Adelaide

State League Division 3
Adrian Chenoweth – Kensington
Leigh Chenoweth – Kensington
Alex Earle – Golden Grove Central Districts
Daniel Frayne – Adelaide
Tyson Hancock – Woodville
Jaryd Hardman – East Torrens
Charlie Keegan – Adelaide
Austin Parkinson – Sturt
Matthew Riggle – Glenelg

State League Division 5
Brandon Diplock – Golden Grove Central Districts
Ben Frick – Adelaide
Craig Handy – Glenelg
Shane Jennings – Southern Districts
Hayden McGearey – Glenelg
Adam Nicks – Henley and Grange
Todd Symons – East Torrens

State League Division 6
Dave Carter – Sturt
Shane George – Golden Grove Central Districts
Riley Hallion – Port Adelaide
Matt Holmes – Glenelg
Ben Robertson – Kensington
Jamie Thomas – West Torrens

State League Division 7
Sam Dixon – Glenelg
Barry Lunnon – Sturt
Casey Moore – Woodville
Matthew Pace – Adelaide
Gavin Payne – Golden Grove Central Districts

State League Division 8
Kym Ashworth – East Torrens
Paul Ashworth – East Torrens
Ben Cullen – Sturt
Mitchell Eiffe – Gawler
Stuart Matthews – Golden Grove Central Districts
Bradley Parkyn – Adelaide

This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

Error: No connected account.

Please go to the Instagram Feed settings page to connect an account.