For any generalised enquiries, please contact our Secretary on

Board of Directors

Chairperson / Director of Baseball Operations
Shaun Evans
0402 877 824
Director of Finance (Treasurer)
Sharee Forrester
0429 676 581
Director of Administration (Secretary)
Scott Coxhill
0431 904 703
Director of In House Operations
Andy Brown
Director of Fundraising & Social
Liv Trembath
Director of Equipment, House & Grounds
Gavin Payne
Director of Sponsorship & Grants

State League Coaches

Division 1
Darren Roberts
Division 2
Sam Bawden
Division 3
Alex Earle
Division 4
Jason Trembath
Division 5
Ash White
Division 6
Peter Moore
Division 7
Roger Prime
Division 8
Stuart Matthews

Women's League Coaches

Division 2
Ethan Murphy
Division 3 GGCD
Scott Coxhill
Division 3 Dodgers
Brandan Diplock

Junior Coaches

SL U17
Greg Rodgers
JL U15/1
Sam Tibbits
JL U15/2
Bob Neiswander
LL U13/1
Jason Trembath
Danun Manson
LL U13/2 Dodgers GGCD
Shane George
LL U13/2 GG Central Districts
Matt Horton
Janine Fedorchuk-Weeks
ML U11 Dodgers
Bianca Purvis
This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

Error: No connected account.

Please go to the Instagram Feed settings page to connect an account.