Club Perpetual Awards
Club Person of the Year: Gavin Payne
Club Player of the Year: Stuart ‘Wiz’ Matthews
Dedicated Junior Player Award: Levi Burns

Life Membership Awarded
Danun Manson

League Medals
The following players finished in the top 5 League Votes in their respective divisions.
State League Division 2: John Inglis 2nd with 18 votes
Women’s League Division 2: Katie Carpenter 1st with 28 votes (Women’s League Division 2 Medal Winner)
State League Division 3: Alex Earle 5th with 12 votes
Women’s League Division 3: Breanne Rix 5th with 15 votes
State League Division 5: Brandon Diplock 4th with 18 votes
State League Division 6: Shane George 1st with 30 votes (State League Division 6 League Medal Winner)
State League Division 7: Gavin Payne 1st with 34 votes (State League Division 7 League Medal Winner)
State League Division 8: Stuart Matthews 1st with 36 votes (State League Division 8 League Medal Winner)
Senior League Division 1: Tyler Green 1st (Len C Poole Medal Winner)
Little League Division 1: Olivia George
Little League Division 2: Jamie Ferris
Minor League North: Chevy Roach
Minor League North: Hunter Ung (Ron & Jill Chandler Medal Medal)

Individual Awards
State League Division 1
Coach: Darren Roberts
Assistant Coaches: Michael Farr and Reed Brown

Most Valuable Player: AJ Verastegui
Batting Award: Kenjiro Sugiura
Gold Glove: Isaac Pearce
Best Team Man: Jake Shotton
Players Player Award: Nick Wallis

State League Division 2
Coach: Sam Bawden

Most Valuable Player: John Inglis
Batting Award: John Inglis
Coaches Award: Tyler Green

Women’s League Division 2
Coach: Kristyn Barry

Most Valuable Player: Katie Carpenter
Most Consistent: Michelle Nicholls
Coaches Award: Terri Atherton

State League Division 3
Coach: Alex Earle

Batting Award: Scott Coxhill
Coaches Award: Lucas Manson
Most Improved: Jordan Miller

Women’s League Division 3 GGCD
Coach: Shaun Evans

Most Valuable Player: Michelle Hallam
Batting Award: Sam Pullens
Coaches Award: Maddison Inglis

Women’s League Division 3 Dodgers
Coach: Brandon Diplock
Assistant Coach: Jason Trembath

Most Valuable Player: Tess Diplock
Batting Award: Janine Fedorchuk-Weeks
Best Team Person: Rachel Tibbits

State League Division 5
Coach: Jason Trembath

Most Valuable Player: Tony Vine
Gold Glove: Davey Roach
Best Team Man: Aaron Smith

State League Division 6
Coach: Peter Moore

Most Valuable Player: Shane George
Batting Award: Steve Brooks
Coaches Award: Paul Rushton

State League Division 7
Coach: Roger Prime

Most Valuable Player: Gavin Payne
Batting Award: Lochlan Roberts
Gold Glove: Kieran Homes

State League Division 8
Coac: Stuart Matthews
Assistant Coach: Scott Howden

Most Valuable Player: Stuart Matthews
Silver Slugger: Greg Rodgers
Gold Glove: Tim John

2022-23 State League Division 8 Premiership Team
Stuart Matthews (Coach)
Scott Howden (Assistant Coach)
Jacob Bennetts
Andrew Brennan
Matthew Burns
Hayden Carr
Matthew Horton
Timothy John
Danun Manson
Stuart Matthews
Nathan McGrath
Craig Passmore
Gregory Rodgers
Ethan Sauerwald

Senior League Division 1
Coach: Greg Rodgers
Assistant Coach: Kirby Smith
Assistant Coach: Scott Miller

Most Valuable Player: Tyler Green
Batting Award: Blake Ung
Coaches Award: Jordan Miller

Senior League Division 2
Coach: Phill Hall
Assistant Coach: Sam Martin

Batting Award: Jonah Hall
Fielding Award: Elliot Webster-Brown
Coaches Award: Aedan McGary

Junior League Division 1
Coach: Sam Tibbits
Assistant Coach: Jason Trembath
Assistant Coach: Brandon Diplock

Most Valuable Player: Zac Tibbits
Batting Award: Patrick Leske
Best Team Player: Lachlan Vine

Junior League Division 2
Coach – Scott Coxhill
Assistant Coach – Bob Neiswander
Team Manager – Heidi Greenwood
Team Manager – Michelle Klaebe

Most Valuable Player: Flynn Lauber
Batting Award: Mitchell Lamont
Coaches Award: Matheson McLean

Intermediate League
Coach: Danun Manson
Assistant Coach: Scott Law
Assistant Coach: Craig Passmore
Team Manager: Bob Neiswander

Most Valuable Player: Zac Kenny
Batting Award: Archie Oliver
Coaches Award: Austin Miles

Little League Division 1
Coach: Matthew Burns and Shane George
Assistant Coach: Matt Horton
Team Manager: Grant Crebbin

Most Valuable Player: Levi Burns
Most Valuable Player: Olivia George
Batting Award: Levi Burns
Coaches Award: Ashton Diplock

2022-23 Little League Division 1 Premiership Team
Lachlan Bettess
Levi Burns
Cruz Caruso
Mitchell Crebbin
William Dennis
Ashton Diplock
Olivia George
Zachary Hatchard
Luke Horton
Mitchell Stevens
Olivia Underwood

Little League Division 2 GGCD
Coach: Bianca Purvis
Assistant Coach: Michelle Hallam
Assistant Coach: Gavin Payne

Most Valuable Player: Jamie Ferris
Batting Award: Ryan Branden
Coaches Award: Eliot Payne

Little League Division 2 Dodgers
Coach: Darryl Soar
Assistant Coach: Janine Fedorchuk-Weeks
Team Manager: Joel Mazurek

Batting Champion: Chase Mazurek
Best Team Player: Noah Soar
Most Consistent Player: Ashton Mogg
Most Improved Player: Jake Greenwell

Minor League GGCD
Coach: Davey Roach
Team Manager: Glenn Lydyard

Players Choice Best Teammate: Jack Adams
Best Defensive Player: Chevy Roach
Encouragement Award: Emily van Elsen

Minor League Dodgers
Coach: Deanne Roberts
Assistant Coach: Dave Morrison
Assistant Coach: Matthew Coa
Team Manager: Nathan Ward

Most Valuable Player: Hunter Ung
Batting Award: Caleb Ward
Coaches Award: Oliver George

This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

Error: No connected account.

Please go to the Instagram Feed settings page to connect an account.