The 2024 Little League Marlins squad has been announced.

Congratulations to Levi Burns, Will Dennis, Jamie Ferris, Jiro Mckibbin who have been successful in selection to this squad.

They will compete in the 2024 South Australian Little League Championships at West Beach this April.

Congratulations to Matt Burns who has also been selected as an assistant coach for this tournament.

2024 Little League Marlins Squad

This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

Error: No connected account.

Please go to the Instagram Feed settings page to connect an account.