The 2024 Junior League Marlins squad has been announced.

Congratulations to Ricky Ferris, Owen Hughes, Harrison Manson, Daisuke Mckibbin, Patrick Mews, Liam Trembath and Will Wildman who have been successful in selection to this squad.

They will compete in the 2024 South Australian Junior League Championships at West Beach this April.

Congratulations to Steven Whitehead who has also been selected as the coach for this tournament, along with Jason Trembath and Brandon Manzella as assistant coaches.

2024 Junior League Marlins Squad

This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

Error: No connected account.

Please go to the Instagram Feed settings page to connect an account.